Welcome to the Catastrophe Center

Recent Catastrophe News

Special Notice to Our Policyholders in Illinois affected by recent flooding. As a result of recent flooding impacted in counties of Alexander, Cass, Calhoun, Christian, Clinton, Cumberland, Douglas, Iroquois, Jackson, Jersey, Lawrence, Madison, Marion, Menard Monroe, Morgan, Moultrie, Pike, Randolph, Richland, Sangamon, St. Clair, Vermilion, on December 30, 2015 and January 6, 2016, the Illinois Department of Insurance published Bulletin 2015-13 which applies to these affected counties. If you are a policyholder located in one of these counties, the grace periods outlined in Bulletin 2015-13 may be available to you. For complete details and to view Bulletin 2015-13, please click here.